Contact Us

We would all like to welcome the new committee members and I'm sure the supporters would like to thank the committee for all of the hard work they will be doing behind the scenes to keep the club running smoothly this year.

As part of the committee, all of the above are here to help you in every possible way. However, all of the below are VOLUNTEERS and so help to run the club in their spare time.

Chairperson: Yvonne Bennett


Tel: 01332 602494
Mob: 07914 697662

Vice Chairperson: Phil French

Club Treasurer:

Club Secretary: Nicola Bennett


Membership Secretary:


Membership Newsletter: Edwina Guy


Committee Members

Stephen Walley Alan Farnley Matthew Morgan Keith Manners Dave Murphy
Chris Meyers Bryn Smith Brian Commons Rick Steel